RAISE Repertory Theatre

Home of The Acting Studio

Announces our High School Class Productions

 


At our Act 1 location

By Jonathan Larson

By Jonathan Larson

Thursday Feb 16, 2017 7 pm

Friday Feb 17, 2017 7 pm

Saturday Feb 18, 2017 2 pm

Saturday Feb 18, 2017 7 pm

 

Thursday Feb 23, 2017 7 pm

Friday Feb 24, 2017 7 pm

Saturday Feb 25, 2017 2 pm

Saturday Feb 25, 20177 pm

 

Thursday Mar 2, 2017 7 pm

Friday Mar 3, 2017 7 pm

Saturday Mar 4, 2017 2 pm

Saturday Mar 4, 2017 7 pm

 

Thursday Mar 9, 2017 7 pm

Friday Mar 10, 2017 7 pm

Saturday Mar 11, 2017 2 pm

Saturday Mar 11, 2017 7 pm

 

Thursday Mar 16, 2017 7 pm

Friday Mar 17, 2017 7 pm

Saturday Mar 18, 2017 2 pm

Saturday Mar 18, 2017 7 pm

 

Thursday Mar 23, 2017 7 pm

Friday Mar 24, 2017 7 pm

Saturday Mar 25, 2017 2 pm

Saturday Mar 25, 2017 7 pm


At our Act 2 Location

By Michael Frayn

By Michael Frayn

Thursday Mar 2, 2017 7 pm

Friday Mar 3, 2017 7 pm

Saturday Mar 4, 2017 2 pm

Saturday Mar 4, 2017 7 pm

Sunday Mar 5, 2017 6 pm

 

Thursday Mar 9, 2017 7 pm

Friday Mar 10, 2017 7 pm

Saturday Mar 11, 2017 2 pm

Saturday Mar 11, 2017 7 pm

Sunday Mar 12, 2017 6 pm

 

Thursday Mar 16, 2017 7 pm

Friday Mar 17, 2017 7 pm

Saturday Mar 18, 2017 2 pm

Saturday Mar 18, 2017 7 pm

Sunday Mar 19, 2017 6 pm

 

Thursday Mar 23, 2017 7 pm

Friday Mar 24, 2017 7 pm

Saturday Mar 25, 2017 2 pm

Saturday Mar 25, 2017 7 pm

Sunday Mar 26, 2017 6 pm

 

 

High praise and Hollywood endorsed by actor Aasif Mandvi from "The Daily Show" and the HBO Comedy Series, "The Brink." 

“I believe in The Acting Studio, I believe in Relevant Arts Instruction focused on Self Esteem. As a professional I value the importance of encouraging creativity while building one’s self esteem. The Acting Studio does that and it show in their students’ performances.”
— Aasif Mandvi